How do dogs spell fun? M U D!

Hey, it’s me. It’s Lexi!!!   My Mom took me to the dog park this morning and I had so much fun!

And guess what? It was muddy at the dog park.  Look at me!!!!!

0002
MUD is my middle name

Snoppy and Max and Zoe were at the dog park and we ran around and around and around like crazy. It was the best fun I’ve ever had at the dog park. I even played a little bit with Harley, the big big big HUGE dog.  Harley growled at me one time when I stole his ball and he scared me. But I’m not so scared anymore.  I even stole one of Harley’s toys and while I carried it around the park, I was watching Harley out of the corner of my eye. When he wasn’t interested in the ball anymore, I dropped it!

Do you want to see where we were playing at the dog park?

0001
MUD at the dog park

Oh sure, we could have played around that other table but there was no mud there so what was the fun in that?  NOPE – we all played around the table with the mud. And then we would all run around the park chasing each other, Snoopy was barking like he was after a fox. Snoopy is a beagle. And then Snoopy jumps on the table instead of playing around the table.

It was fun, fun, FUN!!!!   I want to thank the City where I live for giving us dog parks to play in. Thank you to all the people who make that happen!

At the dog park, it is usually easy to get someone to pet me, but this morning – NO ONE wanted to touch me!  They said I was a disgusting mess.  Those grown – ups. They don’t know how to have fun!  Mom just laughed when I jumped in the car. She tried to clean me off with a towel when we got home, but that didn’t work very well.

I’m exhausted and I need a nap.

Love Lexi!

One thought on “How do dogs spell fun? M U D!

  1. That’s how I spell it too! Especially after my brothers give me a bath! My name is Paladin and I’m an Alaskan Malamute in California. I look a lot like you but with brown eyes. Cool blog, Lexi!

    Like

Leave a Reply

