Happiness is……

 

Hey everyone – it’s ME – it’s Lexi!!!!

I tried to post my blog yesterday, but there was a problem and Mom was too busy to help me. But I got it all figured out today.

I just want everyone to know that I have the best forever home in the whole wide world. My Mom and Dad are just the best and I have everything a girl could want – well almost.

One of my favorite things to do, when I get home from the dog park, is to jump into my swimming pool to cool off.

 

 

0001
Chilling in the swimming pool

Dad said I wasn’t going to like the swimming pool when Mom bought it, but I love it! Now I just need someone to keep cleaning all that dirt out. I have no idea how all that dirt gets in there!

Mom says I’m making a mess in the house because I jump in the pool and then I run around in the backyard and then track all that dirt in the house.

I don’t know what she’s talking about?  Dirt? There’s no dirt!

0002
And those are NOT my legs!

I got lots more to share with you about happiness, but I’m exhausted and I really need to nap.

Love Lexi!

 

Leave a Reply

